Ein junger Mann im dunklen Hemd und grosser Uhr telefoniert. Er schaut dabei leicht lächelnd aus dem rechten Bildrand hinaus. Im Hintergrund ist eine Lichtquelle auszumachen, die jedoch aufgrund der Helligkeit des Hintergrunds nicht weiter zu bestimmen ist. Seine dunklen Haar und sein dunkles Hemd machen einen starken Kontrast zum hellen Hintergrund fest.

Contact

Do you have any questions?

You’ll find your personal contact person here:

Professionals / students

Professionals and general questions

HR Service Center
hr@baloise.com
+41 58 285 96 56

Trainee programme

Michelle Allgöwer
+41 58 285 91 52
michelle.allgoewer@baloise.com

Internships, temporary student employees & direct entrants

Ruth Wolf
+41 58 285 79 72
ruth.wolf@baloise.ch

Simone Rudin
+41 58 285 74 33
simone.rudin@baloise.ch

Customer adviser

Region Zurich, Eastern and Central Switzerland

Urs Engelberger
+41 58 285 58 51
urs.engelberger@baloise.ch

Region Northwestern Switzerland & Mittelland

Markus Gerber
+41 58 285 62 70
markus.gerber@baloise.ch

Region Suisse Romande & Ticino

William Mainoz
+41 58 285 60 51
william.mainoz@baloise.ch

High school graduates

Programme for training as a VBV-certified insurance assistant

Dominique Sommer
+41 58 285 81 72
dominique.sommer@baloise.ch

Banking entry positions for high school graduates

Petra Fässler Wälti
+41 58 285 35 70
petra.faessler_waelti@baloise.ch

School pupils

Commercial apprenticeship for private insurance / services & administration

Region Basel

Jacqueline Fuchs
+41 58 285 80 42
jacqueline.fuchs1@baloise.ch

Region Aargau / Bern / Freiburg / Solothurn / Wallis

Roland Huber
+41 58 285 71 53
roland.huber@baloise.ch

Region Zurich, Eastern and Central Switzerland

Roland Huber
+41 58 285 71 53
roland.huber@baloise.ch

Suisse Romande

Angelo Iorio
+41 58 285 60 48
angelo.iorio@baloise.ch
 

 

Ticino

Angelo Iorio
+41 58 285 60 48
angelo.iorio@baloise.ch

Commercial apprenticeship for banking

Petra Fässler Wälti
+41 58 285 35 70
petra.faessler_waelti@baloise.ch

Internship WMS 3+1

Dominique Sommer
+41 58 285 81 72
dominique.sommer@baloise.ch