Careers in Switzerland

Questions & Contact

Is everything clear? Or not yet? Then take a look here – at our FAQs or find a contact who will be able to help you.

Frequently asked questions

Contacts for applicants

HR Services

Phone

+41 58 285 96 56

Email

hr@baloise.com

Region Zurich, Eastern and Central Switzerland

Urs Engelberger

Phone

+41 58 285 58 51

Email

urs.engelberger@baloise.ch

Region Northwestern Switzerland & Mittelland

Markus Gerber

Phone

+41 58 285 62 70

Email

markus.gerber@baloise.ch

Region Suisse Romande & Ticino

William Mainoz

Phone

+41 58 285 60 51

Email

william.mainoz@baloise.ch

Trainee programme

Michelle Allgöwer

Traineeprogramm

Phone

+41 58 285 91 52

Email

michelle.allgoewer@baloise.com

Internships & temporary student employees

Rebecca Bisang

HR & Recruitment Specialist

Phone

+41 58 285 9139

Email

rebecca.bisang@baloise.ch

Direct entrants

Ruth Wolf

Active Sourcing & Recruiting

Phone

+41 58 285 79 72

Email

ruth.wolf@baloise.ch

Melanie Leimgruber

Active Sourcing & Recruiting

Phone

+41 58 285 7415

Email

melanie.leimgruber@baloise.ch

Tatjana Janson

Active Sourcing & Recruiting

Phone

+41 58 285 9659

Email

tatjana.janson@baloise.ch

Programm for training as Young Insurance Professional VBV

Fabienne Steiner

Phone

+41 58 285 83 14

Email

fabienne.steiner@baloise.ch

Banking entry positions for high school graduates

Corina König

Phone

+41 58 285 33 77

Email

corina.koenig@baloise.ch

Commercial apprenticeship for private insurance / services & administration (Basel)

Adrian Fritsch

Phone

+41 58 285 82 11

Email

adrian.fritsch@baloise.ch

Commercial apprenticeship for private insurance / services & administration (rest of Switzerland)

Roland Huber

Phone

+41 58 285 87 82

Email

roland.huber@baloise.ch

Commercial apprenticeship Suisse Romande & Ticino

Angelo Iorio

Phone

+41 58 285 60 48

Email

angelo.iorio@baloise.ch

Commercial apprenticeship for banking

Corina König

Phone

+41 58 285 33 77

Email

corina.koenig@baloise.ch

Internship WMS 3+1

Fabienne Steiner

Phone

+41 58 285 83 14

Email

fabienne.steiner@baloise.ch
Top